Just launched one(or all) of our Oxford Research Encyclopedias? Cut and Paste or grab the box for our descriptions of each of the products.
Need marketing materials, a demo or usage statistics to help promote your new Oxford Research Encyclopedias? Visit our Oxford Research Encyclopedia Librarian Resource Center”,
If you need any assistance with training, usage, LibGuides or demos, please email us at customertraining@oup.com
Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedias provides long-form, articles written by experts.
| Oxford Research Encyclopedias is a comprehensive collection of long form overview articles, edited and peer reviewed from all aspects of American history. |
| Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Climate Science provides long-form, articles written by experts from the field. |
Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Education provides long-form, articles written by experts.
Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Latin American History provides long-form, articles written by experts from the field.
Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Natural Hazard Science provides long-form, articles written by experts from the field.
| Oxford Research Encyclopedias is a comprehensive collection of long form overview articles, edited and peer reviewed on all aspects of religion. |
Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Public Health provides long-form articles written by experts in the field.
Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Anthropology provides long-form articles written by experts from the field.
For more than half a century, one of the preeminent print reference works on the Greco-Roman world, and now available in a continuously updated and ever-expanding online version that ensures the scholarship remains current and reflective of emerging subfields and perspectives. The digital edition goes beyond the unparalleled coverage of the print volume, and features more in-depth thematic entries, extensive bibliographies, and images, maps, links, and audiovisual clips.
Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of African History provides long-form, articles written by experts from the field.
The Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Communication is an authoritative collection of peer-reviewed overview articles, vetted by an editorial board of leading international communication scholars. Covering a range of diverse subfields, including mass communication, health communication, and journalism studies, and continuously updated, this resource is a key gateway to deeper inquiry within communication studies.
| Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Environmental Science provides long-form, articles written by experts from the field. |
| Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Linguistics provides long-form, articles written by experts from the field. |
| Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Politics provides long-form articles written by experts. |
Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Business and Management provides long-form articles by noted experts.
Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Neuroscience provides long-form, articles written by experts from the field.
Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Physics provides long-form, articles written by experts from the field.
|
Part of the Oxford Research Encyclopedia program, this continuously updated online collaboration between the National Association of Social Workers (NASW Press) and Oxford University Press (OUP) provides peer-reviewed overview articles on all aspects of social work. |
Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Asian History provides long-form, articles written by experts from the field.
Articles in the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Criminology and Criminal Justice provide in-depth overviews of key topics within a variety of subfields, including juvenile justice, corrections, crime and media, and race, ethnicity, and crime. Overseen by an international editorial board of senior scholars within criminology and criminal justice, this collection is an important resource for scholars and students in the field looking for deeper insights for research and study.
| Part of the Oxford Research Encyclopedia program, this continuously updated online collaboration between the International Studies Association (ISA) and Oxford University Press (OUP) provides peer-reviewed overview articles on all aspects of international studies. |
| Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Literature provides long-form, articles written by experts from the field. |
Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Psychology provides long-form, articles written by experts from the field.
Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Economics and Finance provides long-form articles written by experts
Substantive, peer-reviewed, and regularly updated, the Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Planetery Science provides long-form, articles written by experts from the field.